Watch PlayStation Live And Earn Rewards

Author

Categories

Share

Watch along to earn themes, avatars and many more for your PSN account!

Image via PlayStation

The E3 hype is at its peak and PlayStation just upped the scale by rewarding us for watching their live streamsThey will be hosting a four-day long stream covering PlayStation game updates, new trailers and interviews with developers. The stream will start on Monday, June 12. We have the the schedule and timezone all figured out for you right here.
PlayStation is encouraging you to watch from their own live stream at live.playstation.com even though the stream will be also be available on Twitch, YouTube and Facebook because they are going to be giving viewers quests to earn special rewards.
By completing the quest on live.playstation.com, you’ll get a chance to unlock freebies such as:

  • Discount: 25% off apparel at the PlayStation Gear Store (excluding sale and pre-order items, US-only)
  • PS4 themes: Symbols in the Sky, Everybody’s Golf, and a fun Donut theme
  • In-game items: Dreadnought Hunter Pack, MLB The Show 17 E3 2017 Exclusive Pack
  • Limited-edition rewards: Visit Supergiant’s Pyre YouTube Channel to unlock two great rewards

These rewards are only available for PSN account in the US region but don’t worry, you can still participate and all you have to do is make a new PSN account and select US as your region. There are already some quests unlocked so go on and get started!

PlayStation Live From E3 2017 Programming Hours

  • Monday, June 12 @ 5:00 PM Pacific Time | 8:00 PM Eastern Time | 8:00 AM South East Asia
    PlayStation Live From E3 2017 featuring the PlayStation Media Showcase
  • Tuesday, June 13 @ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM Pacific Time | 15:00 PM to 21:00 PM Eastern Time | 3:00 AM to 9:00 AM South East Asia
    PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming
  • Wednesday, June 14 @ 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM Pacific Time | 15:00 PM to 21:00 PM Eastern Time | 3:00 AM to 9:00 AM South East Asia
    PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming
  • Thursday, June 15 @ 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM Pacific Time | 15:00 PM to 19:00 PM Eastern Time | 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM South East Asia
    PlayStation Live From E3 2017 programming

For more information about the quest, you can check out PlayStation Blog on some tips to help you get started and for the time and schedule of other E3 program, have a look at this list of stream links and timezone-based schedule we put together.

Author

Share

%d bloggers like this: