How to Watch the LoL 2021 Pacific Championship Series Spring Split

by Daniel
0 comment

Riot Games SEA division is launching the League of Legends 2021 PCS Spring Split on February 19. 2021. The 2021 Pacific Championship Series (PCS) is the second season of the new fully professional League of Legends league. It is specific to Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao and Southeast Asia.

Riot Games, Carry Live Co and Garena are the set organizers of the event. Additionally, CTBC Bank is hosting the event. The series will run a best-of-one double round robin regular season followed by a double-elimination playoffs.

2021 Pacific Championship Series teams

When and Where to Watch the 2021 Pacific Championship Series

The event will broadcast in four languages, namely English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese and Thai. You can catch the broadcasts on Twitch, YouTube eGG Network and Huya. eGG Network will have English broadcast for television networks in eight countries including Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and Philippines too.

2021 lol Pacific Championship Series schedule

The first match of the season will kick off on February 19th at 4:00PM GMT+8 with PSG Talon vs Machi Esports. Berjaya Dragons will play against Liyab Esports at 5:00PM GMT+8, PSG Talon vs Hong Kong Attitude at 6:00PM GMT+8, Beyond Gaming vs Berjaya Dragons at 7:00PM GMT+8, Alpha Esports vs Impunity at 8:00PM GMT+8, and lastly Beyond Gaming vs Taipei J Team at 9:00PM GMT+8.

Links for the broadcasts are as follows:

Participating teams include:

  • Berjaya Dragons (Malaysia)
  • BOOM Esports (Thailand)
  • Hong Kong Attitude (Hong Kong)
  • PSG Talon (Hong Kong)
  • Impunity (Singapore)
  • Liyab Esports (Philippines)
  • Taipei J Team (Taiwan)
  • Machi Esports (Taiwan)
  • Alpha Esports (Taiwan)
  • Beyond Gaming (Taiwan)

For more details, please visit, and For more on League of Legends and great deals on Riot Points, visit SEAGM News.

You may also like

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.