Timezone, stream links and beyond

E3 starts next week and if you’re a first timer and feel a little lost, we got you covered. Here’s a list of the scheduled press conference with timezones and links included.

ELECTRONIC ARTS // June 10th

Timezones

  • UK: 8pm (BST)
  • Europe: 9pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 12pm (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 3pm (EDT)
  • South East Asia: 3am (GMT)

Streams


MICROSOFT // June 11th

Timezones

  • UK: 10pm (BST)
  • Europe: 11pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 2pm (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 5pm (EDT)
  • South East Asia: 5am (GMT, Monday)

Streams


BETHESDA SOFTWORKS // June 11th

Timezones

  • UK: 5am (BST, Monday)
  • Europe: 6am (CEST, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 9pm (PDT, Sunday)
  • East Coast US: 12am (EDT, Monday)
  • South East Asia: 12pm (GMT, Monday)

Streams


PC GAMING SHOW E3 2017 // June 12th

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
  • South East Asia: 1am (GMT, Tuesday)

Links to watchTwitch


UBISOFT // June 12th

Timezone

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
  • South East Asia: 4am (GMT, Tuesday)

Stream


SONY E3 2017 // June 13th

Timezone

  • UK: 1am (BST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 2am (CEST, Tuesday)
  • West Coast US: 5pm (PDT, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 8pm (EDT, Monday)
  • South East Asia: 8am (GMT, Tuesday)

Stream


NINTENDO E3 2017 // June 13th

Timezone

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 9am (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)
  • South East Asia: 12am (GMT, Wednesday)

Stream 

Hopefully this helps you catch all the streams live and absolutely no sleep at all. Check out our E3 expectations for the games here.
 

You may also like

1 comment

PlayStation Live: Watch live, earn rewards – Best In Slot 09/06/2017 - 9:29 am

[…] tips to help you get started and for the time and schedule of other E3 program, have a look at this list of stream links and timezone-based schedule we put […]

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: